To live a creative life, …

June 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong. -Joseph Chilton Pearce

Welcome to my new blog! I’m excited to be moving away from Blogspot and into WordPress as I so enjoy the cleanliness and ease of WordPress. It just makes more sense.

Please subscribe to keep in the know. I do love writing and am hoping to write more as the days allow it. I’ve come up with a few “theme days” to give me something to write about consistently.

Sweet Sundays– I’m always baking something on the weekends, so why not consistently share about it? This should be pretty interesting as I’m going on the GAPS and sugar-free diet this upcoming weekend. I expect baking to become more of a challenge. I would like to share dinner recipes as well, especially if the “sweet” part is truly lacking in my baked goods.

Aesthetic Thursdays– Because it’s the end of my work week, and recapping some of my creative finds, color palettes, and Etsy shop updates may be in order.

I was going to commit to a Pinterest day in which I write about my real life attempts at Pinterest, but those attempts are often uninteresting and some weeks, non-existent. So I’ll be leaving that one off my radar for the time being.

As always, thanks so much for taking interest in my posts.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To live a creative life, … at The Finicky Designer.

meta

