Dreaming of my home office

October 31, 2013 § 2 Comments

Revisiting an old post today as I dream of my office-to-be. 

 

There’s a room in our house that’s designated for me (at least for now, pre-children). Every time I walk past it (as messy as it is), I can’t help but see it as I one day want it to be and not what it is now. I’m so very inspired by colors and styles- if I didn’t view the rest of the house as more of a priority, this space would so already be transformed.

I’ve seen so many admirable office spaces over the last year, and each one seems to spark news ideas as to how I want my little artistic haven to be.

To see a compilation of all my favorite inspirations, visit my Pinterest board. And here’s an initial color scheme idea: (note: photo is not mine,  credit here)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Dreaming of my home office

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dreaming of my home office at The Finicky Designer.

meta

