My Foxin’ Crazy Obsession

March 4, 2014 § Leave a comment

If you happen to follow me on Pinterest, you would surely see by now that… I have a slight obsession. A crazy obsession. With FOXES.

Fox- source unknownI mean…come on… look at that FACE. That tail. That fur. And foxes remind me of my baby, Dasha- minus the orange fur:

Okay... maybe not so much.

Okay… maybe not so much.

Now, I understand- foxes are sly and carnivorous little creatures. But let’s move away from the actual animal here and talk about the amazingly fun and fascinating designs these little creatures have inspired.

Hello, cute children's items! (My poor future non-existent baby will surely be inundated with all things fox.)

Hello, cute children’s items! (At this rate, my poor future currently non-existent baby will surely be inundated with all things fox.)

Fox Hat

Fox doll

Fox Onesie

And then there are things for me.

And then there are things for me.

Fox bookends

Fox linen pillow | Etsy

Fox fabric

Fox mug

Love foxes, too? Want to keep in-the-know on all my crazy fox finds? Follow my (not) ever-so-original titled Pinterest board: What Does The Fox Say?

Have your own list of fabulous foxy finds? Comment below with your url and I’ll check it out!

Sorry... I just had to post one  more.

Sorry… I just had to post one more.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Foxin’ Crazy Obsession at The Finicky Designer.

meta

