Crazy for Spring and Terrain

April 25, 2014 § Leave a comment

Today I received an e-newsletter from Terrain. First of all, can I just say- I pretty much only receive Terrain’s emails so that I have something in my inbox to open that I know I’ll completely enjoy the design of. These emails are like a breath of fresh air for me, and this email was no exception.

I love spring. And I’ve nearly had to bind my own wrists together to keep myself from planting flowers and breaking out the deck furniture. This Terrain email was filled with Spring! So, here are my Terrain picks for the day that will hopefully leave you feeling fresh and ready for sunshine. (pst: there’s a Terrain Mojito recipe below!)

Source: ShopTerrain.com

My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 9.55.17 AM My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com

My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com

My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com My top Terrain picks for Spring 2014 | Finicky Designer.wordpress.com

 

A Rhubarb Mojito Recipe | Terrain

A Rhubarb Mojito Recipe | Terrain

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crazy for Spring and Terrain at The Finicky Designer.

meta

