Exciting Announcement!

October 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hi friends,

So my blog endeavors have been slowly trailing off these past few months, but for good reason (mainly)! I’ve launched a new blog that is a part of my business website, finicky designs. I’ve been hard at work building content this past month and have just started posting regularly.

I will be featured on a blog this upcoming week, which I will declare as my official launch. So hop on over to my new site and follow my blog via email! OR, if you’re not super interested in receiving every single post from me in your inbox, subscribe to my monthly newsletter that has one featured blog post and a slew of creative inspiration.

Thanks for sticking with me! I look forward to seeing you on the other side.

-Melody

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exciting Announcement! at The Finicky Designer.

meta

